ACGR Executive Election Results

November 2020

Congratulations to the new members of the ACGR Executive Committee for 2021 who were elected at our AGM on Thursday.

On January 1, the Committee will welcome Professor Imelda Whelehan, UWA as Convenor Elect, Professor Anne-Marie Hede Victoria University who returns for her second term as a committee member for 2021-22, Associate Professor Simon Moss Charles Darwin University commencing a two year term and Professor Stephan Riek University of the Sunshine Coast for a one year term.