Committee Member nominations in for 2021-22

November 2020

At our AGM on November 12, ACGR Full Member representatives will  elect new members of our Executive Committee for 2021-2022. We have been delighted by the interest shown in committee membership and sincerely thank those colleagues who have nominated for roles on the Executive.  On behalf of all members we congratulate Professor Imelda Whelehan who will be elected unopposed to the position of Convenor Elect in 2021 and go on to lead our Council in 2022 and 2023. Thank you and good luck also to those who will contest the three vacant Executive Committee member vacancies at the AGM: Professors Anne-Marie Hede from Victoria University, Simon Moss from Charles Darwin University, Stephan Riek from  University of Sunshine Coast and Associate Professor Jason White, Charles Sturt University.

Full members have received advice by email detailing the election process.