Early Notice of ACGR AGM and Election of Executive Committee 2023

October 2022

The 2020-2021 ACGR AGM will be held on November 14 as part of our national meeting in Canberra. The following members will conclude their terms on the Executive Committee on 31 December 2022:

  • Professor Anne-Marie Hede
  • Dr Simon Moss
  • Professor Wendy Wright

Hence, there are three vacant positions to be filled by election at the AGM, including:

  • 1 x President Elect (to progress to President in 2024)
  • 2 x two-year Committee Members

Nominations for these elections are now open and primary representatives of full member institutions will be sent forms and details today. Please do consider how you (or one of our ACGR colleagues) may be able to contribute to the important work of our Executive Committee.